top of page

- Steve Hackett "Surrender of Silence" (2021) -

Steve has been very active during the pancemic, releasing two studio albums in just one year. This one is the latest and he kindly offered me the vocal duties for "The Devil´s Cathedral", which we are performing live 2021-2022. You can also hear the whole Hackett band play on this studio recording. 

Track list:

1. The Obliterati

2. Natalia

3. Relaxation Music For Sharks

4. Wingbeats

5. The Devil's Cathedral

6. Held in The Shadows

7. Shanghai To Samarkand

8. Fox's Tango

9. Day Of The Dead

10. Scorched Earth

11. Esperanza

Produced by Steve Hackett & Roger King

bottom of page